NSACR Logo

North Staffordshire Association of Change Ringers

Quarters - Tower Totals for 2017

NSACR Logo

Home Events Towers Officers 100 Club Publications Striking Contests Peals & Quarters Links
 
<< 2016 Return to the main Peals and Quarters page 2018 >>

Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire   (1)
Sat 11th Mar 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Audley (St James the Great), Staffordshire   (1)
Sun 7th May 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Barlaston (St John the Baptist), Staffordshire   (1)
Mon 1st May 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Caverswall (St Peter), Staffordshire   (1)
Thu 4th May 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Eccleshall (Holy Trinity), Staffordshire   (2)
Fri 5th May 1260 Bob Doubles
Sat 6th May 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Gnosall (St Lawrence), Staffordshire   (2)
Mon 6th Feb 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sun 30th Apr 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Haughton (St Giles), Staffordshire   (4)
Mon 23rd Jan 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sun 9th Apr 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sat 29th Apr 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Mon 29th May 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Hodnet (St Luke), Shropshire   (1)
Sat 11th Feb 1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Keele (St John), Staffordshire   (3)
Mon 1st May 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Fri 5th May 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sat 6th May 1260 Stedman Doubles
Newcastle under Lyme (St Giles), Staffordshire   (2)
Fri 10th Mar 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sat 29th Apr 1259 Grandsire Caters
Rocester (St Michael), Staffordshire   (1)
Sat 11th Mar 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Rolleston-on-Dove (St Mary), Staffordshire   (3)
Sun 12th Feb 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sat 25th Mar 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Mon 1st May 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sandon (All Saints), Staffordshire   (2)
Tue 2nd May 1260 Doubles
Sat 6th May 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire   (3)
Sun 2nd Apr 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sun 30th Apr 1259 Grandsire Caters
Thu 4th May 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Stoke on Trent (Minster Church of St Peter ad Vincula, Stoke-upon-Trent), Staffordshire   (5)
Sat 28th Jan 1296 Julie McDonnell New Bob Caters
Sat 4th Mar 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sat 1st Apr 1282 Burton Surprise Royal
Sat 6th May 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sat 27th May 1260 Strike-Back Little Bob Triples
Stone (St Michael and St Wulfad), Staffordshire   (4)
Sun 1st Jan 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sat 14th Jan 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sat 4th Feb 1260 Doubles (3m)
Sun 2nd Apr 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire   (1)
Thu 4th May 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Whitmore (St Mary and All Saints), Staffordshire   (1)
Thu 4th May 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wolstanton (St Margaret), Staffordshire   (1)
Sat 29th Apr 1288 St Clements College Bob Triples

A total of 39 quarters have been rung for the North Staffordshire Association in 2017


Please e-mail comments, suggestions, and corrections to:
Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional Valid CSS!
Last modified: Mon 29 May 2017 - 10:41 pm
A log of web site updates is available here