NSACR Logo

North Staffordshire Association of Change Ringers

Quarters rung in 2017

NSACR Logo

Home Events Towers Officers 100 Club Publications Striking Contests Peals & Quarters Links
 
<< 2016 Return to the main Peals and Quarters page 2018 >>

January 2017
Sun 1st Jan Stone (St Michael and St Wulfad), Staffordshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sat 14th Jan Stone (St Michael and St Wulfad), Staffordshire 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Mon 23rd Jan Haughton (St Giles), Staffordshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sat 28th Jan Stoke on Trent (Minster Church of St Peter ad Vincula, Stoke-upon-Trent), Staffordshire 1296 Julie McDonnell New Bob Caters
February 2017
Sat 4th Feb Stone (St Michael and St Wulfad), Staffordshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Mon 6th Feb Gnosall (St Lawrence), Staffordshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sat 11th Feb Hodnet (St Luke), Shropshire 1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sun 12th Feb Rolleston-on-Dove (St Mary), Staffordshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
March 2017
Sat 4th Mar Stoke on Trent (Minster Church of St Peter ad Vincula, Stoke-upon-Trent), Staffordshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Fri 10th Mar Newcastle under Lyme (St Giles), Staffordshire 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sat 11th Mar Alton (St Peter), Staffordshire 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sat 11th Mar Rocester (St Michael), Staffordshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sat 25th Mar Rolleston-on-Dove (St Mary), Staffordshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
April 2017
Sat 1st Apr Stoke on Trent (Minster Church of St Peter ad Vincula, Stoke-upon-Trent), Staffordshire 1282 Burton Surprise Royal
Sun 2nd Apr Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sun 2nd Apr Stone (St Michael and St Wulfad), Staffordshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sun 9th Apr Haughton (St Giles), Staffordshire 1272 Plain Bob Minimus

A total of 17 quarters have been rung for the North Staffordshire Association in 2017


Please e-mail comments, suggestions, and corrections to:
Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional Valid CSS!
Last modified: Sun 23 Apr 2017 - 05:44 pm
A log of web site updates is available here