Lichfield Diocesan Mobile Belfry

2018 Bookings


Home Origins Bells Contacts Bookings
 
<< 2017 2019 >>
The LDMB being assembled on site

Information and Booking Form:

The mobile belfry can be booked for any event where Church Bellringing can be promoted.

A booking form and information for hirers can be downloaded using the links below. To save this file to your computer, right-click the link and select "save as".

Bookings must be made using the official forms, but initial enquiries are welcome. Contact details are available on the contacts page of this website.

 

2018 Bookings:

Sun 4 Mar 2018
Appleton, Oxfordshire
Appleton 4th Dinner
 
Sat 26 May - Sun 27 May 2018
Lancaster University
CCCBR
 
Wed 30 May - Thu 31 May 2018
Stafford, Staffs
Staffordshire County Show
 
Sat 2 Jun 2018
Hereford
Wedding
 
Sat 9 Jun 2018
Stone, Staffs
Stone Festival
 
Mon 18 Jun - Wed 20 Jun 2018
Tabley, Cheshire
Cheshire Show
 
Sat 30 Jun - Sun 1 Jul 2018 *
Glossop, Derbyshire
Glossop Carnival
 
Sat 7 Jul - Sun 8 Jul 2018
Hollowell, Northamptonshire
Hollowell Steam Rally
 
Sat 14 Jul 2018
Newport, Shropshire
Newport Show
 
Fri 21 Sep 2018 *
Birmingham University
BUSCR Freshers' week event
 
* = Provisional Booking


The Lichfield Diocesan Mobile Belfry is registered as a Charitable Trust No. 1077853 and is supported by a grant from The Foundation for Sport and The Arts.

Please e-mail comments, suggestions, and corrections to:
Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional Valid CSS!
Last modified: Sat 27 Jan 2018 - 12:18 pm
A log of web site updates is available here